Free Live TV for NEWS and other programs direct from Israe-l

Posted on December 11, 2008. Filed under: 14538930, Free, Free LIVE TV in Israe-l, FREE Stream of Live TV from Israe-l, Free TV in Israe-l, Free TV LIVE in Israe-l, Google Israe-l | Tags: , , , , , |

BS”D


Do you want to watch the News LIVE from

Israe-l

For FREEEEEEE?!?!?!


Brought to you by: Google in Israe-l



I was reading my G-mail, yesterday or a couple of days ago and I noticed a Text ad in Hebrew


When, I paid attention, it said something like


(I was so excited to see such a thing and I clicked it so fast, that I can NOT find the original text ad):


“ Watch TV NEWS from Israe-l, LIVE


To my surprise, it was true and REALLY: FREE!!!


Listen, you have to Download this toolbar and I hope you have a software like ZoneAlarm to protect you and then, what do you have to lose?


The address is as follows:

http://RadioGToolbar.OurToolbar.com/

OR:

http://toolbar.G.co.il/

You decide for yourself!!!


*** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** ***

*** We WANT Moshiach, Now!!! ***

By the way, You, too, can help hasten the coming of Moshiach, by doing ONE more Mitzvah. ***

*** We WANT Moshiach, Now!!! ***



Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

